

Schedule A List of Disclosure Officers

| Role | Name | Email | Telephone |
|---|---------------------------------------|------------------------------|----------------|
| Vice Chancellor | Professor Tyrone Carlin | tyrone.carlin@scu.edu.au | (02) 6620 3703 |
| Director, Governance Services and Council Secretary (Disclosure Coordinator) | Ms Belinda Atkinson | belinda.atkinson@scu.edu.au | (02) 6620 3186 |
| Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor | Professor Mary Spongberg | mary.spongberg@scu.edu.au | (02) 6620 3338 |
| Chair, Academic Board | Associate Professor Desirée Kozlowski | desiree.kozlowski@scu.edu.au | (02) 6659 3655 |
| Vice Chancellor (People and Culture) | | | |
| Vice Chancellor (Students) and Registrar | Mr Brendon Nelson | brendon.nelson@scu.edu.au | |
| Vice President (Finance) | Mr Travis Walker | travis.walker@scu.edu.au | (02) 6620 3731 |

| Version | Date | Revision notes |
|---------|------|----------------|
| 1 | | |
| | | |