

Schedule A – Whistleblowing (Public Interest Disclosures) Policy List of Disclosure Officers

Role	Name	Email	Telephone
Vice-Chancellor	Professor Tyrone Carlin	tyrone.carlin@scu.edu.au	(02) 6620 3703
Director, Governance Services (General Counsel and University Secretary)	Mark Dixon	mark.dixon@scu.edu.au	(02) 6620 3454
Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor	Professor Mary Spongberg	mary.spongberg@scu.edu.au	(02) 6620 3338
Chair, Academic Board	Associate Professor Desirée Kozlowski	desiree.kozlowski@scu.edu.au	(02) 6659 3655
Vice-President (People and Culture)	Kim Franks	kim.franks@scu.edu.au	(02) 6620 3840
Vice-President (Finance)	Travis Walker	travis.walker@scu.edu.au	(02) 6620 3731

Version	Approved by	Approval date	Revision notes
1	Tyrone Carlin, Vice Chancellor	20/02/2024	First version
2	Mark Dixon, Director Governance Services (General Counsel and Uni Secretary)	30/07/2024	Updated Director Governance Services