

Chancellor's Committee

Terms of Reference

Responsibilities

1. Meet between Council meetings to consider matters of an urgent nature.

Composition

- 2. The membership of the Committee is:
 - a. Chancellor (Chair)
 - b. Deputy Chancellor
 - c. Vice Chancellor
 - d. Chair, Academic Board

Meetings

- 3. The Committee shall meet as required.
- 4. Decisions made by the Committee must be ratified at the next ordinary meeting of Council.
- 5. At any meeting of the Committee at least three members of the Committee constitutes a quorum.

Current Membership

Ms Sandra McPhee AM, Chancellor Mr Murray d'Almeida, Deputy Chancellor Professor Tyrone Carlin, Vice Chancellor Professor Andrew Rose, Chair, Academic Board